For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Features Preview

Open Editor Mode and Create a New Map

The original map can never be deleted or modified.


Switching the New Map to Live


Using Freecam/Noclip Mode

Press Caps Lock to enable or disable this mode.


Using Select Mode


Opening the Edit Menu – Advanced Functions

To open this mode, simply press Shift + Left Mouse Button (LMB), as indicated in the interaction bar.


Using Undo and Redo


Using Marquee Select Mode


Using Gizmo Mode

Click the Target icon on the main toolbar to enable/disable Gizmo Mode. Press R to switch between the different Gizmo modes.


Using Brush Mode


Using Area Fill Mode


Using Array Mode


Using Light Mode


Save the Changes

Saving the Map

You have two options for saving your map:

  1. Manual Mode – The map is only saved when you click the Save button.

  2. Sync Mode – The map is automatically saved every time you make a change.


Delete Mode


Area Delete Mode


Using the Zone Function

In the Zone panel, you can view the synchronized props, as well as the spawn and despawn radius for each prop, helping optimize performance.


Using the Debug Functions

This function allows you to monitor every aspect of your server's performance in real time.


Last updated